Autocrosser of the Year is Andrew Johnson!

Congratulations to Andrew Johnson who took the title of FCSCC Autocrosser of The Year after competing against 14 skilled class champions in our annual runoff. Andrew posted the fastest time in the FCSCC Club Miata.

Thanks to all that came out and helped make the runoff a success. Results from the day are posted on our Results Page.