2022 Autocrosser of the Year

On Saturday Nov 12, the 2022 Runoff to determine the Autocrosser of the year was held at Lime Rock Park in the B paddock. Nine drivers were eligible to compete for the title of Autocrosser of the Year. In drying conditions and a challenging course Tom Bracci pulled out a narrow margin of 0.205 seconds on his final run to win 2022 Autocrosser of the year. Congratulations Tom!

Congratulations go to Chris St Mary for Raw FTD and Pat Salerno for Pax FTD. Full results can be found at https://www.fcscc.com/results/221112_event_fin.htm

FCSCC is diligently working to have a full slate of events for 2023. Our search for usable lots is continuing. Our next meeting will be in December , date and time to be announced.